College Canteen and an Incubation Centre

The following committee monitors the maintenance of the College Canteen and Proposes major decisions on the operation of the canteen.

S No	Name	Designation
1	Sri K. Anjaneyulu Vice-Principal	Coordinator
2	Lt. D. Rudra Lecturer-in-Charge, Geology Department	Member
3	Dr. J. Suneetha Lecturer-in-Charge, Botany Department (PG)	Member
4	Dr. K. Ratna Manikyam Lecturer-in-Charge, Commerce Department	Member
5	Dr. D.V. Nageswara Rao Lecturer-in-Charge, Economics Department	Member
6	Sri R. Rajesh Kumar Lecturer-in-Charge, Department	Member
7	Sri M. Madhav, Alumnus & Canteen Contractor	Member & Promoter of the College Canteen
8	Kum. D. Kavya, BZC (TM)	Student Member
9	Kum. Devayani, III B.A. (E.S.CA)	Student Member
10	K. Rajesh, III B.Sc. (BZC)	Student Member
11	B. Nagendra Kumar, III B.Sc. (M.P. E)	Student Member
12	Shaik Moin, III B.Com (Comp.)	Student Member