National Service Scheme

5 NSS Units including a Ladies wing with a total strength of 500 students are established in the college for National Service Scheme.

NSS Program Officers:
  • Sri J. Yacobe unit-I
  • Dr B. Madhav Unit –II
  • Dr P. Shanmukha Rao Unit-III
  • Dr K. Ratna Manikyam Unit-IV
  • Dr B. Geetha Devi Unit-V