List of Faculty 2018-19

Select Department  

S.No Name of the Faculty Department Qualification Email ID
1 R.David Kumar Swamy Principal M.Sc., M.Phil, Ph.D, PGDCS rdavidkumar1729@gcrjy.ac.in
2 P. Srisaila Sastry English MA., PGDTE sailasastry@gcrjy.ac.in
3 U. Ramesh Babu English M.A., M.Phil rameshbabu@gcrjy.ac.in
4 Kum.Chilukoti Vennela English M.A. vennela@gcrjy.ac.in
5 A Deepika Devi English M.A., B.Ed deepika@gcrjy.ac.in
6 S Vijaya Lakshmi English M.A., B.Ed vijayalakshmi@gcrjy.ac.in
7 P.Rajya Lakshmi English M.A.Eng.Lit. rajyalakshmi@gcrjy.ac.in
8 Ch.Nirmala Vinodh English M.A.Eng.Lit. chvinod@gcrjy.ac.in
9 K.Christiana Blessy English M.A., B.Ed., christianablessy@gcrjy.ac.in
10 T.Prasad English M.A.Eng. Lit. prasad@gcrjy.ac.in
11 K. Syamala Devi Telugu M.A., M.Phil syamaladkw@gcrjy.ac.in
12 M. Sudhamayi Telugu M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D, TPT msudhamayitelugu@gcrjy.ac.in
13 Ch.N. Rajeswari Telugu M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D, TPT chaganti86@gcrjy.ac.in
14 P.A. Satyanarayana Telugu M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D drsatyanarayana74@gcjry.ac.in
15 D. Raju Telugu M.A. raju.dasari67@gcrjy.ac.in
16 K.M.Soundaryavathi Telugu M.A., M.Phil., kodesoundrya@gcrjy.ac.in
17 Kum T Revathi Telugu MA TEL B.Ed., tadirevathi2017@gcrjy.ac.in
18 A Satya Siva Kumar Telugu MA TEL TPT satyasiva@gcrjy.ac.in
19 Dr.M Padma Gouri Telugu MA TEL M.Phil Ph.D B.Ed., marrapupadmagowri@gcrjy.ac.in
20 S A Sreekanth Telugu MA TEL B.Ed., sreekanth8192@gcrjy.ac.in
21 P. Srivalli Sanskrit M.A., Ph.D, B.Ed prabhalasv@gcrjy.ac.in
22 K Dinesh babu Sanskrit M.A., B.Ed sandy@gcrjy.ac.in
23 A Manoj kumar Sanskrit M.A., TPT manojkumar@gcrjy.ac.in
24 B. Geetha Devi Hindi M.A., Ph.D, B.Ed boddudevi2013@gcrjy.ac.in
25 Ch.Srinivasulu Maths M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph.D srinuchittaru@gcrjy.ac.in
26 D.V.N. Sree Rama Murthy Mathematics M.Sc., B.Ed dvnsmurthy@gcrjy.ac.in
27 I. Laxmi Gayatri Mathematics M.Sc., M.Phil laxmi67@gcrjy.ac.in
28 Sri.G.Sekhar Babu Mathematics M.Sc., B.Ed., sekhar1983@gcrjy.ac.in
29 Y.Padmanabham Mathematics M.Sc., M.Phil padmanabhammaths9@gcrjy.ac.in
30 G.Sudhakar Mathematics M.Sc. gaddesudhakar@gcrjy.ac.in
31 S R Bhargava Srungaram Mathematics M.Sc., M.Ed, M.B.A bharusr@gcrjy.ac.in
32 N.V.Malathi Mathematics M.Sc, B.Ed., M.B.A veeramalathi@gcrjy.ac.in
33 Y.Vijaya Lakshmi Mathematics M.Sc, B.Ed., vijayayeluri@gcrjy.ac.in
34 T.Ganesh Kumar Mathematics M.Sc. ganeshtalada@gcrjy.ac.in
35 Md.Fathima Sulthana Mathematics M.Sc. fathima@gcrjy.ac.in
36 B.D.Priyaka Devi Mathematics M.Sc. priyanka@gcrjy.ac.in
37 M Bhanu Prasanna Mathematics M.Sc. BHANUPRASANNA@GCRJY.AC.IN
38 Dr. N. Madhavi Statistics M.Sc., Ph.D madhavin@gcrjy.ac.in
39 P.Naga Venkata Lakshmi Statistics M.Sc. lakshmip@gcrjy.ac.in
40 Ch.Naresh Statistics M.Sc. naresh@gcrjy.ac.in
41 J.Naga Sriram Statistics M.Sc. sriram.j@gcrjy.ac.in
42 K.Suneetha Statistics M.Sc. suneetha@gcrjy.ac.in
43 D. Rudra Geology M.Sc. drudra.geo@gcrjy.ac.in
44 M.R. Goutham Geology M.Sc., Ph.D gouthammr@gcrjy.ac.in
45 Ms.S.Durga Bhavani Geology M.Sc. sdbhavani.geo@gcrjy.ac.in
46 Ms.K.Maneesha Geology M.Sc. maneesha.geo@gcrjy.ac.in
47 Mr.B.Sai Krishna Geology M.Sc. saikrishna.geo@gcrjy.ac.in
48 Mr.S.Venkatesh Geology M.Sc. venkat.geo@gcrjy.ac.in
49 Sri. V.S. Narayana Rayapureddy Computer Science M.Tech rvs@gcrjy.ac.in
50 Sri. Duvvuri Suneel Kumar Computer Science M.C.A suneelcs@gcrjy.ac.in
51 P.Narsinga Rao Computer Science M.Sc., M.Phil narasingaraocs@gcrjy.ac.in
52 D.Seetha Ramulu Computer Science M.Sc., M.Phil sitard@gcrjy.ac.in
53 Yeduri Siva Sri Pallavi Computer Science M.Sc(COMPUTERS) pallavi.yeduri@gcrjy.ac.in
54 Raj Kumar Bonthu Computer Science M.TECH(CNIS) rajkumar4c4@gcrjy.ac.in
55 Dakoji Bhanu Prasanth Kumar Computer Science M.C.A bhanuprashanth@gcrjy.ac.in
56 Regani Venkata Raja Sekhar Computer Applications M.Com., M.Sc (IT) rajasekharrv@gcrjy.ac.in
57 Palla Srikanth Computer Science B.Tech., M.B.A(IT) srikanthpalla@gcrjy.ac.in
58 Ganta Ranga Babu Computer Science B.Tech., M.B.A(IT) rangababu147@gcrjy.ac.in
59 Palli Dharani Priya Computer Science B.Tech. dharanipriya0831@gcrjy.ac.in
60 K. Rama Chandra Rao Physics M.Sc., Ph.D ramc@gcrjy.ac.in
61 Esub Basha Shaik Physics M.Sc., GATE esubbasha@gcrjy.ac.in
62 P.V. Satyaji Physics M.Sc., M.Phil., M.Ed. pvsatyaji@gcrjy.ac.in
63 Sri. Dandemraju Sanjeev Kumar Physics M.Sc., Ph.D., M.Tech., GATE sanjeevchs@gcrjy.ac.in
64 Sri.Y.Ramu Physics M.Sc., M.Tech., GATE ramuyarra@gcrjy.ac.in
65 P.V.S.S.S.N. Reddy Physics M.Sc., Ph.D reddypvsss@gcrjy.ac.in
66 N.Venkanna Babu Physics M.Sc., B.Ed venkannababu@gcrjy.ac.in
67 Y.Durga Prasad Physics M.Sc(ELECTRONICS) dpy@gcrjy.ac.in
68 G.Mohan Rao Physics M.Sc(PHYSICS) mohanarao@gcrjy.ac.in
69 B.Hema Sundari Physics M.Sc(PHYSICS) hemasundari@gcrjy.ac.in
70 M.Vara Lakshmi Physics M.Sc(PHYSICS) varalakshmi@gcrjy.ac.in
71 V.Bhagya Lakshmi Physics M.Sc(PHYSICS) bhagya@gcrjy.ac.in
72 D.Sridevi Physics M.Sc(PHYSICS) sridevi@gcrjy.ac.in
73 K.Pooja Physics M.Sc(ELECTRONICS) poojak@gcrjy.ac.in
74 K.Durga Vijaya Lakshmi Physics M.Sc(ELECTRONICS) durgakondla@gcrjy.ac.in
75 B.Vijaya Sangeetha Physics M.Sc(PHYSICS) vijayasangeetha
bhogavalli@gcrjy.ac.in
76 G.Krishna Devi Physics M.Sc(PHYSICS) krishnadevi@gcrjy.ac.in
77 K.S.S.Pravallika Physics M.Sc(Physics) pravallika@gcrjy.ac.in
78 Ch. Venkata Ramana Chemistry M.Sc. cherlavr@gcrjy.ac.in
79 N.V.V.S.V. Prasad Chemistry M.Sc. prasadnvvsv@gcrjy.ac.in
80 B. Madhav Chemistry M.Sc., Ph.D., drmadhavchem@gcrjy.ac.in
81 J. Yacobe Chemistry M.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed jyacobe@gcrjy.ac.in
82 B. Mallikarjun Chemistry M.Sc., Ph.D drmallichem@gcrjy.ac.in
83 K. Anitha Chemistry M.Sc., Ph.D anithasri@gcrjy.ac.in
84 Sri.S.Narayana Vavilapalli Chemistry M.Sc. vsnchem@gcrjy.ac.in
85 Sri.M.Trinadh Chemistry M.Sc., Ph.D drtrinadhchem@gcrjy.ac.in
86 K. Raveendra Babu Chemistry M.Sc., Ph.D drkrbabuchem@gcrjy.ac.in
87 J. Sashi Sri Chemistry M.Sc. sashisrir@gcrjy.ac.in
88 B.S.Vara Prasad Chemistry M.Sc., M.Phil, B.Ed bsvprasad@gcrjy.ac.in
89 M.Usha Rani Chemistry M.Sc., B.Ed usharanim@gcrjy.ac.in
90 E.S.R.S.Sarma Chemistry M.Sc., M.Phil, Ph.D. srss.eranki@gmail.com
91 U.Suribabu Chemistry M.Sc. GATE suribabumsc@gcrjy.ac.in
92 N.Bhargavi Chemistry M.Sc., nbhargavimsc@gcrjy.ac.in
93 P.Gayatri Chemistry M.Sc., gayatripasarla@gcrjy.ac.in
94 N.Deepika Priyanka Chemistry M.Sc. priyankachemistry@gcrjy.ac.in
95 K.V.V.Ranga Rao Chemistry M.Sc. khandapuranga@gcrjy.ac.in
96 I.Ramesh Chemistry MSc rameshinam@gcrjy.ac.in
97 B.B.Nalini Chemistry M.Sc., M.Phil nalini57k@gcrjy.ac.in
98 B.Maha lakshmi Chemistry M.Sc. mahaschem@gcrjy.ac.in
99 P.Surya Sree Chemistry M.Sc., D.Pharm suryasreepechhetty@gcrjy.ac.in
100 G.Durga Prasad Chemistry M.Sc. prasadumsc@gcrjy.ac.in
101 D.J.Sowjanya Chemistry M.Sc. jedidasowjanya@gcrjy.ac.in
102 K.Srinivasa Rao Chemistry M.Sc. srinivasmsc25@gcrjy.ac.in
103 D. Krishna Botany M.Sc., M.Phil, B.Ed krishnag.91059@gcrjy.ac.in
104 J. Suneetha Botany M.Sc., M.Phil, Ph.D drjsuneetha@gcrjy.ac.in
105 D.Madhu Sudhakar Botany M.Sc., B.Ed
106 B.Bujji Babu Botany M.Sc., M.Ed bujjibabu@gcrjy.ac.in
107 Y.Baby Botany M.Sc., B.Ed babyyedida@gcrjy.ac.in
108 G.Vijay kumar Botany M.Sc., B.Ed vijaykumarg@gcrjy.ac.in
109 P.Satish Babu Botany M.Sc., B.Ed satishbabu@gcrjy.ac.in
110 G.Vijaya Vinodhini Botany M.Sc. vinodini@gcrjy.ac.in
111 B.Vijay kumar Botany M.Sc., B.Ed vijaykumarb@gcrjy.ac.in
112 GNV Swaroopa Rani Botany M.Sc., B.Ed swarooparani@gcrjy.ac.in
113 K.Sai Ram Botany M.Sc. sairam@gcrjy.ac.in
114 Sri.Kandrakunta Babu Zoology M.Sc., B.Ed kbabu@gcrjy.ac.in
115 Smt.M.Tulasi Zoology M.Sc., B.Ed thulasibukya@gcrjy.ac.in
116 B. Vijaya Kumar Zoology M.Sc., B.Ed vijaykumarb@gcrjy.ac.in
117 D.Satish Zoology M.Sc., B.Ed satishd@gcrjy.ac.in
118 N. Vara Kumari Zoology M.Sc. varakumari@gcrjy.ac.in
119 Katta Soniya Zoology M.Sc., B.Ed soniya@gcrjy.ac.in
120 Bhavana Naga sireesha Zoology M.Sc., B.Ed sirisha@gcrjy.ac.in
121 Andugula Rama kumari Zoology M.Sc. ramakumari@gcrjy.ac.in
122 Togare Sai Satya Raghuveer Zoology M.Sc. raghuveer@gcrjy.ac.in
123 Sayyad Baji Shaik Zoology M.Sc., M.Phil bajishaik@gcrjy.ac.in
124 K. Vasudha Biotechnology M.Sc., ADBI
125 B. Nageswari Biotechnology M.Sc., Ph.D. b.nageshwari@gcrjy.ac.in
126 AKP Sivaranjani(FDP) Biotechnology M.Sc., Ph.D a.sivaranjani@gcrjy.ac.in
127 M.R.R.Kowlini Biotechnology M.Sc. kowliniagbt@gcrjy.ac.in
128 D. Jaya Sree Microbiology M.Sc., M.Tech. jayasreed@gcrjy.ac.in
129 P. Suneetha Microbiology M.Sc. suneethapalivela@gcrjy.ac.in
130 B.Sravanthi Microbiology M.Sc., B.Ed sravanthib@gcrjy.ac.in
131 D.V. Nageswara Rao Economics M.A., Ph.D., M.Sc nageswararao@gcrjy.ac.in
132 M. Venkateswara Rao Economics M.A., M.Phil, B.Ed., venkateswararao@gcrjy.ac.in
133 M Subba Rao Economics M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D subbaraom@gcrjy.ac.in
134 M.Saritha Economics M.A. sartha@gcrjy.ac.in
135 Prasadu Arugolanu Economics M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D prasadu@gcrjy.ac.in
136 Kappagantula Geetha Aparna Economics M.A. geethaaparna@gcrjy.ac.in
137 Chandrasi Gandhi Mani Economics M.A. gandhimani@gcrjy.ac.in
138 K. Sitamahalakshmi Political Science M.A., M.Phil
139 P. Babjee Political Science M.A., M.Phil babjeep@gcrjy.ac.in
140 Ch. Subrahmanyam(FDP) Political Science M.A., B.L. challapalli1966@gcrjy.ac.in
141 K.Suneetha Political Science M.A., M.Phil, B.Ed suneethakusuma@gcrjy.ac.in
142 K.P.B.L.Saroja Public Admin MA., B.Ed., saroja77@gcrjy.ac.in
143 B.Sambasiva Rao Social Work M.B.A., M.A. sambasivarao@gcrjy.ac.in
144 M. Pushpanjali History M.A., B.Ed pushpanjalimalla@gcrjy.ac.in
145 B.Sowjanya History M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D., sowjanyab@gcrjy.ac.in
146 K Varaprasad History M.A. kesamsettivaraprasad@gcrjy.ac.in
147 K. Anjaneyulu Philosphy M.A. anjaneyulukandula@gcrjy.ac.in
148 D.B.Suvarchala Philosphy M.A., M.A., M.A, M.Ed suvarchala@gcrjy.ac.in
149 A.Suri Babu Geography M.A., L.L.B asbgeo0912@gcrjy.ac.in
150 Dr.I.Rambabu Geography M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D drrambabugeo@gcrjy.ac.in
151 P. Vara Prasad Commerce M.Com., PGDAS, M.B.A., PGDIBM pvprasad@gcrjy.ac.in
152 A. Alimelu Annapurna Commerce M.Com., Ph.D annapurnaaa@gcrjy.ac.in
153 G. Appala Narasimham Commerce M.Com., M.Phil., M.B.A ganham@gcrjy.ac.in
154 P. Shanmuka Rao Commerce M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D., M.B.A drsrpadala@gcrjy.ac.in
155 B.P. Narasa Reddy Commerce M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D., M.B.A pnreddyboilla@gcrjy.ac.in
156 K. Ratna Manikyam Commerce M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D., M.B.A drkrm@gcrjy.ac.in
157 V.V.V Satyavathi Commerce M.Com satyavvv@gcrjy.ac.in
158 G.Leela Mohan Rao Commerce M.Com., L.L.M leelamohanrao@gcrjy.ac.in
159 CH.Naga Sri Lakshmi Commerce M.Com nagasrilakshmi@gcrjy.ac.in
160 V. Raju Commerce M.COM., M.Phil, PGDCRS rajuvaddi@gcrjy.ac.in
161 P.S.Vijaya Lakshmi Commerce M.COM., B.L sunandapilli@gcrjy.ac.in
162 T.Chandra Sekhar Commerce M.Com., HDSC sekharchandra@gcrjy.ac.in
163 ASL Bramarambha Commerce M.Com nagsri@gcrjy.ac.in
164 Ch. Sreenu Commerce M.Com chsreenu@gcrjy.ac.in
165 D.Bhavani Sankar Reddy Commerce M.Com dbsreddy@gcrjy.ac.in
166 M. Yerri Naidu Commerce M.Com naidum@gcrjy.ac.in
167 Y.V. Haritha Lochana Commerce M.B.A lochanayadavally@gcrjy.ac.in
168 K.V.S.B. Sastry Commerce M.B.A kvsbsastry@gcrjy.ac.in
169 R. Ramesh Kumar Library Science M.A., M.L.I.Sc, M.A. rrachaprolu@gcrjy.ac.in
170 D.Sreenu Babu Physical Education M.P.Ed, M.Com srinu26jan@gcrjy.ac.in
171 I.Babu Rao Physical Education M.P.Ed baburao@gcrjy.ac.in

Click here for List of Faculty 2017-18